Urban Reload weapons
This is a name list, not a tier list. Public pages mention eleven weapons. Among the sources reviewed, only the M4 has a cited damage, fire-rate and magazine panel. A separate report mentions a different magazine count without establishing a comparable configuration. Every other cell is blank on purpose.
I stopped at the names I could point at. A riot shield shows up in one shop listing and the same page keeps it out of the gun table, so it is not in the list below. Dragon Deagle and the RPG are called mythic and partly marked coming soon. I am not calling them live just because a menu row exists.
| Name | Type as written | Where it is mentioned |
|---|---|---|
| M4 | Rifle | urbanreload.wiki and urban-reload.wiki. See the M4 page. |
| AK | Rifle | Starter 'purple AK' on urban-reload.wiki. Also a legendary case candidate. |
| M16 | Rifle | A player roll noted on urban-reload.wiki. |
| M60 | LMG | Both wikis. No numeric stats. See the M60 page. |
| MP5 | Not specified in the cited case list | Legendary case candidate, urbanreload.wiki. |
| SPAS-12 | Not specified in the cited case list | Legendary case candidate. |
| Sawed-Off | Not specified in the cited case list | Same case list. |
| Dragon Deagle | Mythic listing; class not established | Shop listing. Partly coming soon. Not confirmed live. |
| RPG | Mythic listing; class not established | Same listing caution. |
| Bayonet | Unconfirmed | Name only. Melee is a guess, not a cited type. |
| Baton | Unconfirmed | Name only. |
Ways people say guns arrive: the gun shop, weapon cases, and loot from a finished kill. The loot step is in the beginner notes. Case prices are on the cases page and are a single wiki.

